Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Dell Foster

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie Dell Foster

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Turner

Aaron Turner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonny Fariole

Jonny Fariole

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is an amazing insurance agent. She goes above and beyond and is more than helpful. Wish we would have switched to her sooner. Thank you for everything Angie and team!"
Profile photo of Jeremie Keathley

Jeremie Keathley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Patrick

Sean Patrick

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team have been very kind and thorough with my life insurance and vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of TOM DILLY

TOM DILLY

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team provide exceptional customer care and support. Thet are always available to assist in any concerns. After decades with a different insurance provider I am very satisfied with the change to Angie Dell Foster's Statefarm agency"
Profile photo of Allyssa Dondlinger

Allyssa Dondlinger

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shawn hendricks

shawn hendricks

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter Whittaker

Hunter Whittaker

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super helpful and can help resolve issues that are unfortunate enough to pop up from time to time. They always go the extra mile to get things taken care of and follow up to make sure we are happy with the results. Best agency we have ever had"
Profile photo of Paul Morse

Paul Morse

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Carly Brown

Carly Brown

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya Hawkins is my insurance agent. She is helpful and has great customer service. i always leave feeling satisfied with my service. they have great communication and are always making sure everything is done 100% accurately."
Profile photo of allie matchell

allie matchell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya went above and beyond for us I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Hawkins

Gary Hawkins

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are always great to work with. I would recommend to all."
Profile photo of Thomas Moore

Thomas Moore

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent! I would highly recommend contacting her for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Foster

Hayden Foster

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya went above and beyond helping me with my claim. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jackie Keeney

Jackie Keeney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Karmann

Courtney Karmann

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are always helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. They respond quickly to my inquiries and are simply fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Darlene Williams

Darlene Williams

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for years always a good day for us"
Profile photo of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. Never feel pressured to buy something, I or my family, doesn't really need. Glad to have State Farm protecting my family."
Profile photo of Connie Limbach

Connie Limbach

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya went above and beyond. We changed from another insurance company and we saved a lot of money! She answered all my questions and worked around my busy schedule. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Haley Wills

Haley Wills

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with the service Lana and Kaitlin have provided since joining State Farm. They are always kind and knowledgeable. Please reach out to them for your insurance needs, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Karen McCollum

Karen McCollum

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent that listens to what you need and isn't just trying to sell another policy, I highly recommend Angie Dell Foster."
Profile photo of matthew parker

matthew parker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely satisfied by the service from both the company and ESPECIALLY Angie and her staff. Great people to work with and they go the extra distance when you need them most."