Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Dell Foster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie Dell Foster

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deb Wertenberger

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great one on one service from the office personnel. They answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable."

Tix0626

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Angie Foster and her team to anyone wanting to switch companies. Not only do they make the process so easy and hassle free, they also saved us so much money. They go above and beyond a normal insurance company. Their slogan is so very true for this wonderful team!"

Robert Kelly

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I met Angie today after moving our policies from another agent. From the beginning Angie was looking out after our interests and needs. She spent over an hour and a half going over our policies and coverages. We know more about our policies now than we ever had. Thank-you Angie. We look forward to working with you for many years."

Steven Merenghi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaze got me a great rate that was at least $40 cheaper than what I was paying per month with better coverage. He cares like it's his own family when you get a quote from him."

Chad Bailey

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly staff. Would recommend"

Brandy Shupp

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie went well above and beyond to help our family. She didn't think twice about helping and was very efficient and very friendly. I highly recommend her! Thanks for all you do!"

Haley Stewart

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin is the best to work with!! I know nothing about insurance and always have so many questions. She always has an answer, and anytime I need something taken care of, she gets it done quick!!"

Joel Anderson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks helped me promptly get into a rental car the same day I wrecked my car. They were incredibly helpful and very nice. Idk where I'd be today if not for them."

Brad Feeney

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Foster and her team are a light in the darkness. I couldn't have asked for a speedier response from them and highly recommend them to anyone who wants an insurance company that treats you like family and takes care of your needs quickly and professionally."

Nate Gullion

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Previously I had Progressive for my motorcycle insurance, but Angie and her staff were able to practically cut my rates in half! I was so lucky to have such a wonderful group of people taking care of me."

Aaron Turner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seeley is awesome to work with and has a robust but flexible system to back her up I'm converting a school bus into a motorhome. It's wild. Especially in the realm of titling/registering a commercial vehicle for non commercial purposes, then retitling the vehicle into a reconstructed motorhome. Imagine trying to insure that. Well Seeley at State Farm imagined and did. She was super flexible with me through the buying process as I had a few deals fall through. She asked questions until she properly understood. Ultimately, she was a fantastic resource and go between. She kept my tasks as easy to understand/digest actionables, was able to work with her underwriters effectively and ensure I was insured when I got my bus. The ease of working with her and the trust she built makes this insurance company better than less expensive alternatives. The best part is, the cost isn't even disproportionate."

Jonny Fariole

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is an amazing insurance agent. She goes above and beyond and is more than helpful. Wish we would have switched to her sooner. Thank you for everything Angie and team!"

Jeremie Keathley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her staff are awesome! Over the last year, my insurance needs have changed. Angie and her crew have taken the time to get me the answers to my questions, the coverage I need and everything else I have needed! I can’t say thanks enough for all you do! In this day and age, I love the fact there is still in-person service like this! It is rare!"

Sean Patrick

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team have been very kind and thorough with my life insurance and vehicle insurance."

TOM DILLY

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team provide exceptional customer care and support. Thet are always available to assist in any concerns. After decades with a different insurance provider I am very satisfied with the change to Angie Dell Foster's Statefarm agency"

Allyssa Dondlinger

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seeley Whittaker is my insurance agent through State Farm and she is excellent! She always going above and beyond for anything that I ask of her and is always very quick to get those things done. She made getting insurance on my new car such an easy process! I highly recommend Seeley at the Angie Dell Foster State Farm!"

shawn hendricks

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is not a typical 9-5 insurance agent that leaves you to handle things on your own. Angie and her staff go above and beyond to provide outstanding service and throughly review every aspect to make sure your family is protected. Kaitlyn has been a rockstar! She continually followed up regarding a form we needed to turn in that ended up saving us several hundred dollars after a discount was applied. My previous insurance provider did not care enough to find every discount possible and did not provide any help when our car was hit by another vehicle. I do not worry about having enough coverage anymore because Angie did a thorough review with us and now have us protected. There is not enough stars to select to represent how great of a job this agency does."

Hunter Whittaker

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super helpful and can help resolve issues that are unfortunate enough to pop up from time to time. They always go the extra mile to get things taken care of and follow up to make sure we are happy with the results. Best agency we have ever had"

Paul Morse

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative."

Carly Brown

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya Hawkins is my insurance agent. She is helpful and has great customer service. i always leave feeling satisfied with my service. they have great communication and are always making sure everything is done 100% accurately."

allie matchell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya went above and beyond for us I highly recommend!"

Gary Hawkins

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are always great to work with. I would recommend to all."

Thomas Moore

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent! I would highly recommend contacting her for all insurance needs!!"

Hayden Foster

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya went above and beyond helping me with my claim. I would highly recommend."

Jackie Keeney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service from Tonya H., who I feel went above and beyond for me when my car was vandalized. I highly recommend State Farm, they stand behind what they say, and they pay promptly and fairly. You'll never regret Full Coverage on your vehicle. From tow, repair, rental car. They paid it all, less deductible."